# Re-composition of the Committees of the Board of Directors of Hellenic Bank Public Company Limited

Announcement dated 3rd July 2020 is attached.

Attachment:

1. Re-composition of the Committees of the Board of Directors of Hellenic Bank Public Company Limited

Non Regulated Publication Date: 03/07/2020



3<sup>rd</sup> July 2020

## ANNOUNCEMENT

## Subject: <u>Re-composition of the Committees of the Board of Directors of</u> <u>Hellenic Bank Public Company Limited</u>

Hellenic Bank Public Company Limited (the "Bank") announces that the Board of Directors of the Bank has decided the re-composition of the Committees of the Board of Directors of the Bank, with effect from 3<sup>rd</sup> July 2020.

The new composition of the Board Committees of the Bank is as follows:

### 1. <u>Audit Committee</u>

Chairperson:	Christos Themistocleous
Members:	Demetrios Efstathiou
	Irena A. Georgiadou
	Andrew Charles Wynn

#### 2. <u>Risk Management Committee</u>

Chairperson:	Stephen John Albutt
Members:	Demetrios Efstathiou
	Marios Maratheftis
	Andrew Charles Wynn

#### 3. <u>Remuneration Committee</u>

Evripides A. Polykarpou
Stephen John Albutt
Irena A. Georgiadou
Kristopher Richard Kraus
Marios Maratheftis

#### 4. <u>Nominations / Internal Governance Committee</u>

Chairperson:	Evripides A. Polykarpou
Members:	Marco Comastri
	Kristofer Richard Kraus
	Marianna Pantelidou Neophytou
	Christos Themistocleous

# 5. Transformation Committee

Chairperson:	Marco Comastri
Members:	Irena A. Georgiadou
	Marianna Pantelidou Neophytou

## HELLENIC BANK PUBLIC COMPANY LIMITED